Music Bundle

$50.00 $40.00

All five of The City Harmonic’s albums to-date for one sweet price. – FREE SHIPPING in the USA!

Benediction Live

In stock

WE ARE (CD, 2015)

"We Are" is the acclaimed and Juno nominated album from The City Harmonic. Released on September 4th, 2015, it quickly charted and appeared at the top of the iTunes charts in Canada and appeared in multiple categories on Billboard. Was listed amongst the Top 5 Worship Albums of 2015 by NewReleaseToday, and includes the hit songs "We Are One", "Let There Be Light", "Maranatha" and "Oh What Love".

Track Listing
1. We Are One
2. Maranatha
3. Into Your Arms
4. Solid Rock
5. Shout!
6. Let There Be Light
7. All Of This & More
8. Oh What Love
9. Confession (Agnus Dei)
10. Still & Small
11. One

In stock

HEART (CD, 2013)

"HEART" is the Juno and Covenant nominated album from The City Harmonic.

Track Listing
1. Here & There
2. Praise The Lord
3. Strong
4. Take Heart
5. Alive, Alive
6. Love, Heal Me
7. Song of Longing, Joy, and Peace
8. Glory
9. A City On A Hill
10. Live Love
11. 1 + 1
12. Long Walk Home
13. Brand New
14. My Jesus, I Love Thee

In stock

I Have A Dream...(CD, 2011)

"I Have A Dream (It Feels Like Home)" is the critically acclaimed Juno-Award winning album from The City Harmonic. Released on October 18th, 2011, the album was critical in the launch of the band's career, and spawned several radio hits including "Manifesto", "I Have A Dream (It Feels Like Home)", "Mountaintop" and "Holy (Wedding Day)".

Track Listing
1. Yours
2. Spark
3. Mountaintop
4. Fell Apart
5. Be Still, O My Soul
6. Wake Me Up
7. I Have A Dream (It Feels Like Home)
8. La Reve
9. Love
10. Holy (Wedding Day)
11. Manifesto (Radio Edit)

In stock

Introducing The City Harmonic EP (CD, 2010)

With this short 6-song EP recorded only a few months after the band got together, The City Harmonic first burst onto the scene with their song "Manifesto" becoming an international cross-platform radio hit and would eventually become known as a congregational worship song played at churches across the world appearing on both the CCLI and Billboard charts.

Track Listing
1. I Wonder
2. Manifesto
3. My God
4. Coming My Way
5. I Am
6. What I Want

In stock

Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.